Close

Tahasil Office

Filter Directory department wise

Filter

Tahasil Office
Name Designation Email Mobile No Landline No Fax No Address
Tahsildar Osmanabad Tahsildar Osmanabad tahsildar.osmanabad@maharashtra.gov.in 02472-227882
Tahsildar Tuljapur Tahsildar Tuljapur tahsildar.tuljapur@maharashtra.gov.in 02471-242027
Tahsildar Kallam Tahsildar Kallam tahsildar.kalamb@maharashtra.gov.in 02473-262254
Tahsildar Omerga Tahsildar Omerga tahsildar.omarga@maharashtra.gov.in 02475-252037
Tahsildar Bhoom Tahsildar Bhoom tahsildar.bhoom@maharashtra.gov.in 02478-272024
Tahsildar Paranda Tahsildar Paranda tahsildar.paranda@maharashtra.gov.in 02477-232024
Tahsildar Lohara Tahsildar Lohara tahsildar.lohara@maharashtra.gov.in 02475-258507
Tahsildar Washi Tahsildar Washi tahsildar.washi@maharashtra.gov.in 02478-276250
Tahsildar General Colletor Office Tahsildar General Colletor Office tahgen.osmanabad@maharashtra.gov.in 02472-225618